Adventure Bike Rider

Home Members Profile
About Me
  • Basic Information
  • Gender
  • Male
  • Occupation
  • Company Director in the construction industry. We also set up a small firm building Flattrackers, Cafe Racers, street Scramblers, that sort of thing. Mostly from european bikes like BMW, Ducati and Guzzi. We also buy and sell Enduro bikes.
  • My Interests
  • My Kids, bikes, riding track, riding offroad, riding on road.......erm, bikes and riding bikes. And snowboarding. Also lots more....
  • Hometown
  • Norwich
  • County/State
  • Norfolk
  • My Bike
  • Husaberg
  • My Second Bike
  • Lots
  • The bike I dream of owning
  • Fancy a KTM 1190R for a bit.
  • Past Bikes
  • Many, many. Wish I still had my RG500 Pepsi.
  • Best Times
  • Had a fantastic trip down to the Le Mans Moto GP a few years back. It was fantastic for many reasons other than the obvious.
  • Worst Times
  • Don't focus on those
  • Previous Adventures
  • Tour around europe
  • Planned Adventures
  • Dawn to Dusk 12 enduro that I am looking forward to. My first race for years!
  • Contact Information
  • Country
  • Afghanistan
0 friends
  • Karma
  • Member since
  • Monday, 25 April 2016 18:33
  • Last online
  • 131 days ago
  • Profile views

My Wall - Post Me a Message

No wall post to show

My Forum Posts

No forum posts by the user yet.

My Comments

No comment made yet.

My Events

IBR100 has not joined any events yet.

My Groups

No group joined by the user yet.

My Motorcycle Reviews

No entries were found

My Clothing Reviews

No entries were found

My Trip Reports

No entries were found

My Videos