Hammock advice

Tents, Sleeping Bags, Oxygen Chambers...that kinda stuff
dubber68

Hammock advice

Post by dubber68 »

Well after many years of trying we are finally the proud owners of a nice broadleaf woodland in the peak district. I intend to camp there occasionally initially with a tarp and hammock set up. As I am new to this I have started looking at the DD hammock options but just wondered what others were using, both good and bad. Thanks in advance for all your responses.
I work to live. I live to ride. I ride to work, Ever felt like your going in circles.

Yamaha XT1200Z, Sertao, Herald 250, Xcountry & Vanvan

[IMG]http://i1264.photobucket.com/albums/jj4 ... POINTS.jpg[/IMG
frenchy3

Re: Hammock advice

Post by frenchy3 »