Adventure Bike Rider

Home Members Profile
About Me
  • Basic Information
  • Gender
  • Male
  • Occupation
  • retired building industry, teaching and a few other things
  • My Interests
  • bikes
  • Hometown
  • Pontypridd
  • County/State
  • Rhondda Cynon Taff, S. Wales, UK
  • My Bike
  • NC750s
  • My Second Bike
  • crf250L
  • The bike I dream of owning
  • TTR600 .. but going really well.
  • Past Bikes
  • TTR600, Fireblade 954, DR350, CRF230, Pan Euro 1100, KE100, FJ1200, VF1000, DT175, GT750, GT185, X7, GT250 (from new), GT250 Crusader, BSA Starfire 250,
  • Best Times
  • South of France on my X7 (250) in 1971? solo. .. Touring Europe on big bikes later. .. Knocking around Wales, now.
  • Worst Times
  • Breaking down in Mid France on my FJ
  • Previous Adventures
  • North Wales on my 250, South of France on my 250 1971, (solo). .. Italy Pompeii on my GT750 2-up, .. Germany France Spain on my VF1000 and FJ1200 2-up, .. N Wales with TRF on trails ..
  • Planned Adventures
  • maybe S France once more? maybe Scandinavia? possible TAT? but doubt it now. USA fly ride? doubt it tho.
  • Contact Information
  • City / Town
  • Pontypridd
  • Country
  • United Kingdom
Friends
1 friend
  • Thedktor
garyboy
garyboy
  • Karma
  •  
  • Member since
  • Thursday, 07 March 2013 19:14
  • Last online
  • 36 minutes ago
  • Profile views
  • 1247 views
 
 
Yesterday
garyboy thanks for the post redmurty 02:56 PM
garyboy replied to the topic Re: So..I was in Tesco's earlier on today... in the forum. 05:06 AM
garyboy replied to the topic Re: easy trails and back lanes Pontyridd run Sunday in the forum. 04:36 AM
2 days ago

My Wall - Post Me a Message

No wall post to show

My Forum Posts

No forum posts by the user yet.

My Comments

No comment made yet.

Latest Photos

No photo uploaded yet.

My Events

garyboy has not joined any events yet.

My Groups

No group joined by the user yet.

My Motorcycle Reviews

No entries were found

My Clothing Reviews

No entries were found

My Trip Reports

No entries were found

My Videos

_HWDVIDS_VSNOINS